

2024-2025 Board Members

President	Justin Cunningham
Vice President & Concessions	Brad Wolfe
Co-Treasurer	Erin Keller
Parent Rep & Concessions	Denise Johnson
Coordinator	
Co-Secretary	Jill Slater
Co-Secretary	Tracy Townsend
Social Media & Concessions	Cory Davids
Special Events	Robyn Setter
Spirt Wear & Co-Treasurer	Nikki Barbiere

We meet on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Looking to offer your time or talents, come join our team!













