Connect with us


2023- 2024 Boosters Board Members

Fairfield Boosters

2023-2024 Board Members

President & Treasurer:  Greg Ronquist
Vice President & Concessions Director: Justin Cunningham
Concessions Consultant: Jim Sawyer
Concessions Coordinator: Charlie Crawley
Concessions Coordinator: Maren Wazyniak
Parent Rep Coordinator: Denise Johnson
Co-Secretary: Jill Slater
Co-Secretary:  Tracy Townsend
Social Media Director: Cory Davids
Special Events Director: Robyn Setter
Spirt Wear Director: Nikki Barbiere

We are always looking for more members. Whether you have experience or interest in a certain area, or want to just help behind the scenes, please consider becoming a Booster member.